Maryfield College

Board of Management

Trustee Nominees:

Ms Patricia Fitzsimons – Chairperson

Ms Olive Daly

Mr David Clarke

Mr David Lawless

Teacher Nominees:

Ms Claire Redmond

Ms Anne Stack Devlin

Parent Nominees:

Ms Sharon O’Hara

Ms Angela Costello

Secretary to the Board:

Ms Maree O’Rourke, Principal

*Correspondence for the Board of Management should be addressed to the secretary of the Board.